VIEW ALL EVENTS

FREE: Posthuman Connective 2 hour dive

April
5
April
5
2020
virtual
VIRTUAL
One-day workshop
FREE: Posthuman Connective 2 hour dive
Co-Teacher:
Address:
virtual
Class Language:
English
Virtual class details:
A virtual on-line ongoing series to be watched on-line at a specific time.
A virtual live workshop to be watched on-line at a specific time.
Recorded for you to watch at any time.

This is a free virtual Continuum gathering, in English, where I will offer during two hours a meditative dive that may help stay centered, connected to our inner and outer spaces at these particular times.

Time: 6-8pm Paris / Noon-2pm EDT / 9am-11am PDT - Click here to join us at that time (via Zoom).

For more information, email
Sylvain
at
sylvainmeret@gmail.com
VIEW ALL EVENTS