VIEW ALL EVENTS

Reclaiming Our Original Embryo Potential with Continuum

VIRTUAL
IN PERSON
One-day workshop
February
25
February
25
2024
virtual
Co-Teacher:
Address:
virtual
Class Language:
English
Virtual class details:
A virtual live event to be watched on-line at a specific time.
Recorded for you to watch at any time.
“We can be seen as a fluid unfolding of an innate intelligence. It is the same intelligence that is guiding the sperm and egg, the same intelligence that created the membrane of the first cell, the intelligence that moves galaxies and iguanas. We inhabit a sea of intelligent life beckoning us to enter.”
                                      -Emilie Conrad, Life on Land

In the beginning, we create our bodies guided by an inherent bio-intelligence resonant with universal Intelligence found everywhere in nature and the Cosmos.

As life unfolds, conditions also affect our formation. We develop areas of protective density. These interrupt the natural fluidity we arrive with. Our original embryo potential remains, waiting to be reclaimed.

In this 3-hour class we explore with the gentle sounding, breaths, and mindful movement of Continuum. We dissolve the dense places and patterning to return to our original fluid embryo potential. We emerge feeling renewed, rejuvenated, and even recalibrated.

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 25th, 2024: 4 – 7 p.m. UK time
(11 am–2 pm EST / 8 – 11 am PST / 17:00 – 20:00 CET)

Please click here to register.

For more information, email
Cherionna
at
yahcher@yahoo.com
VIEW ALL EVENTS